Skip to content

Taste of Friendship Heights

September 10, 2008

I just moved to Friendship Heights a month ago and while I’m still close, to my hometown, Bethesda, Md. my restaurant choices for lazy evenings within walking distance are limited.  Even though there isn’t as much to try, I still have yet to visit all the restaurants near my apartment.  Luckily,  the Friendship Heights Village Center and Friendship Heights Urban Network are planning the Second Annual Taste of Friendship Heights, scheduled for Saturday, September 12 at noon.  Now I can taste food from most of the local restaurants all in the same place!

Click here to get more information and check out the particpating restaurants.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

